Longview Staff Directory

Longview Main Telephone Line: (607) 375-6300

Tap the department headings for staff listings, emails and phone numbers.

Executive Director
Mark Macera

Administrative Assistant to Mark Macera
Susan Howe
(607) 375-6310
showe@longviewithaca.org

Controller
Elizabeth Yale
lyale@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6305

Bookkeeper
Jean Russell
jrussell@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6305

Director of Development & Community Relations
Justina Fetterly
jfetterly@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6315
Human Resources Manager
Rosa Hopkins
rhopkins@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6304
Director of Resident Services
Brenda Eyer, RN, BSN, DO
beyer@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-5930

Clinical Social Worker / Case Manager
Kim Owen, LCSW
kowen@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6320

Case Manager
Nicole Cokely
ncokely@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6320

Admissions Coordinator
Liz Heath
lheath@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6320

Nurse Manager
Open Position
(607) 375-5920

Director of Recreation/ Ithaca College Liaison
Breelan Nash
bnash@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6335

Assistant Recreation Coordinator
Bethany Calkins
bcalkins@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6335

Recreation Assistant
Laurie Hultberg
lhultberg@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6335

Recreation Assistant / Horticulturist
Sarah Davis
sdavis@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6335

Director of Dining Services
John Obusek
jobusek@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6330

Dietitian/ Assistant Food Service Director
Brinda Vijaya Sankar
bsankar@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6330

Building Services office phone number: (607) 375-6341

Residents/ tenants should call the Longview maintenance department line at (607) 375-6340 and leave a message for non-emergency repairs.

For housekeeping, call (607) 375-6331.

For after hours emergencies, call the 4th floor aides at (607) 375-6325.

Director of Building Services
Anthony DeGreif

Maintenance Team Supervisor
Rick Ricardo

Maintenance Staff
Brad Foster
Rob Hull
Chris LeMore
Rich Marsh

Housekeeping Team Supervisor
Sandra Stokes

Housekeeping Staff
Collin Wilbur

Adult Day Program Coordinator
Pamela Pesoli Nardi
pnardi@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6323

Adult Day Program Coordinator
Mary Whittaker
mwhittaker@ithaca.edu
(607) 375-6323

Adult Day Program Assistants
Marcia Larsen
Soni Nanda

Spiritual Life Coordinator
Rev. Barbara Rhudy
brhudy@longviewithaca.org
(607) 375-6302