Committed to our mission.

Longview is grateful to the following volunteers for their hard work, commitment and stewardship as members of the Board of Directors. Composed of local leaders with diverse backgrounds, the Board of Directors guides the Longview community with integrity and confidence.

Officers of the Board

John Krout, President
Linda Petrosino, Vice President
Dave McCune, Treasurer
Allen Minsky, Secretary

Board Members

Richard Banks
Catherine Blakemore
Thomas Covell
Paul Eshelman
Barbara Ganzel
Lynn Gitlow
Ralph Guggenheim, Jr.
Bernard Hogben
John Krout
Bonita Lindberg
Dave McCune
Allen Minsky
Linda Petrosino
Elena Salerno Flash
Mackenzie Schade
John Turner
Jennifer Weinraub
Stephen Schneeweiss – Honorary